Staff | Warren County Community College
Click Here to Learn about FREE TUITION & FEES For Spring


Staff

Name

Title

Telephone

E-Mail

Austin, William President 908-689-7618
Abaquita, Marvel System Administrator 908-835-2645 mabaquita@warren.edu
Adams, Sharon Student Services Assistant 908-835-2452 sadams@warren.edu
Azar, Eve Vice President, Corporate & Continuing Education 908-835-2432 azar@warren.edu
Barto, Eileen Purchasing Technician 908-835-2330 barto@warren.edu
Beeler, Jeremy Vice President Student Services 908-835-2301 jbeeler@warren.edu
Boop, Janice Lab Associate 908-835-4107 jboop@warren.edu
Boyle, Karen Administrative Assistant, Continuing Education 908-835-2444 boyle@warren.edu
Cote, Meghan Recruiter 908-835-2305 mcote@warren.edu
Czar, Dianne Allied Health Program Coordinator & Certified Nurses Aid 908-835-2333 czar@warren.edu
Dadarria, Nikki Research Associate 908-835-2323 ndadarria@warren.edu
Daly, Jacqueline Director of Financial Aid 908-835- 2309 jdaly@warren.edu
Elbassiouny, Samir Executive Assistant-Advancement 908-835-2334 samir@warren.edu
Florentine, Dennis Dean of Administration 908-835-2626 dflorentine@warren.edu
Fox, Ashleigh Financial Aid Associate 908-835-2396 afox@warren.edu
Guarriello, Michele Accounting Technician-Accounts Payable 908-835-4022 mguarriello@warren.edu
Hintz, Sharon Human Resources Director/Affirmative Action/Title IX Compliance Officer 908-835-2356 hintz@warren.edu
Jones, Marie Campus Operations Assistant 908-835-4026 mjones@warren.edu
Ley, Joel IT Education Account Manager 908-835-2320 support@warren.edu
Lynch, Rose ISC Coordinator 908-835-2354 lynchr@warren.edu
Marinelli, Mindy Accounting Technician/Cashier 908-835-2328 marinelli@warren.edu
McGough, Ryan Lead Consultant, IT 908-835-2320 support@warren.edu
McGuire, Sara Financial Analyst 908-835-2327 smcguire@warren.edu
McFarlane, Barbara Admin. Assist. Continuing Education 908-835-2331 bmcfarlane@warren.edu
Mellinger, Rebecca Academic Advisor/Disability Services Coordinator 908-835-2625 rmellinger@warren.edu
Pratt, Barbara Vice President, Finance & Operations 908-835-2355 pratt@warren.edu
Schaible, JoAnn Accountant 908-835-2437 schaible@warren.edu
Dual Enrollment Coordinator 908-835-2300 jschinstine@warren.edu
Stoll, Lisa Library Coordinator 908-835-2337 lstoll@warren.edu
Stypolkowski, Patricia Executive Director of Nursing 908-835-2314 pstypolkowski@warren.edu
Uporsky, Elizabeth Executive Administrative Assistant 908-835-2313 euporsky@warren.edu
Van Deursen, Marianne Vice President Academics 908-835-2430 vandeursen@warren.edu
Vasko, Genevieve Sr. Ex. Adm. Assist. to the President 908-835-3135 vasko@warren.edu
Warren, Melvin Public Safety Coordinator 908-835-2465 mwarren@warren.edu
Warren, Tiffani Dean of Learning, EOF Director 908-835-2307 twarren@warren.edu
Young, Joan Nursing Skills Lab Coordinator 908-835-3130 jyoung@warren.edu

 

Warren County Community College
475 Route 57 West
Washington NJ 07882
(908) 835-WCCC (9222)