Full Time Faculty | Warren County Community College
Click Here to Learn about FREE TUITION & FEES For Spring


Full Time Faculty

Name

Title

E-Mail

Antonelli, Lori Professor of Education antonelli@warren.edu
Bartholomew, Ralston Associate Professor of Biology rbartholomew@warren.edu
Bradford, Brian Professor of English bradford@warren.edu
Brooks-Lewis, Marilyn Assistant Professor of Accounting/Business mlewis@warren.edu
Frabizio, Kerry Assistant Professor of English kfrabizio@warren.edu
Harrison, Jennifer Assistant Professor of Social Sciences jharrison@warren.edu
Hillyer, Karen Associate Professor of Communications khillyer@warren.edu
Himsl, Al Associate Professor of Chemistry himsl@warren.edu
Homa, Richard Associate Professor of Digital Media/Graphics homa@warren.edu
Howey, Susan Professor of Mathematics howey1@warren.edu
King, Lori Assistant Professor of History lking1@warren.edu
Massimo, Anna Assistant Professor – Biology amassimo@warren.edu
Phillips, Joseph Professor of Mathematics phillips@warren.edu
Troy, Lisa Associate Professor of Mathematics troy@warren.edu
Ward, BJ Professor of English ward@warren.edu
Wilson-Soga, Nancy Professor of Psychology soga@warren.edu

 

Teaching Administrators

Name

Title

E-Mail

DiTolla, Tracy Art and Advisement tditolla@warren.edu
George, Sarah Economics and Mathematics sterry@warren.edu
Peppas, John Pathways and Advisement jpeppas@warren.edu
Perone, Anthony Biology and Advisement aperone@warren.edu
Schrek, Debra Nursing dschrek@warren.edu

 

Automotive Technology Program Coordinators

Name

Title

E-Mail

Gara, Raymond Automotive Technology Coordinator rgara@warren.edu
Longacre, Timothy Automotive Technology Coordinator tlongacre@warren.edu

 

Food and Beverage Program Coordinator

Name

Title

E-Mail

Lily, Patrick Food and Beverage Coordinator lpatrick@warren.edu

 

Area Chairs

Name

Area

Subject Areas

Dr. Lori Antonelli Liberal Arts & Public Service Communications, Criminal Justice, Education, History, Political Science
Tracy DiTolla Art Art, Graphic & Web Design, Music, Theater
Sarah George Economics, Math, & Technology Computer Science, Economics, Mathematics
John Peppas Business & Foreign Language Accounting, Business, Foreign Language
Dr. Anthony Perone Sciences Biology, Chemistry
Pat Stypolkowski Nursing Nursing
Dr. Marianne Van Deursen Medical Assisting Medical Assisting,Dental Assisting, Distance Education, New Programs
Tiffani Warren English & Trades English, Automotive, Fire Science, Food & Beverage
Dr. Nancy Wilson-Soga Social Sciences Addictions, Anthropology, Geography, Psychology, Sociology, Philosophy

 
 

 

Warren County Community College
475 Route 57 West
Washington NJ 07882
(908) 835-WCCC (9222)