EOF Upcoming Events | Warren County Community College
FALL COVID INFORMATION, INCLUDING STUDENT GRANTS

EOF Upcoming Events

 

 

WCCC EOF Events

Fall 2021

  • WCCC EOF Fall 2021 Workshop – Welcome — 5 Ways to Self-Discipline — Time Management
    Tue., Sept. 28 & Wed., Sept. 29 3:30 – 5 pm (room 123)
  • WCCC EOF Fall 2021 Workshop – Test Anxiety — Mindfulness
    Tue., Oct. 12 & Wed., Oct. 13 3:30 – 5 pm (room 123) (click here to see the recorded event)
  • WCCC EOF Fall 2021 Speaker Series – Quanesha Johnson: Effective Communication
    Wed., Oct. 20  3:30 – 5 pm (Annex Lecture Hall) (click here to see the recorded event)
  • WCCC EOF Fall 2021 Speaker Series – Dr. Daniel Jean: I Am, I Will
    Tue., Nov. 16  3:30 – 5 pm (Annex Lecture Hall) (click here to see the recorded event)
  • WCCC EOF Fall 2021 Workshop – Progress Over Perfection
    Wed., Nov. 17 3:30 – 5 pm (room 123)
  • WCCC EOF Fall 2021 Speaker Series – Christine Fowler-Phillips: Bringing Your A Game
    Tue., Dec. 7  3:30 – 5 pm (Annex Lecture Hall)
  • WCCC EOF Fall 2021 End of Semester Chew and Chat!
    Wed., Dec. 15 3:30 – 5 pm (room 123)

Summer 2021

Spring  2021

  • EOF Spring 2021 Workshop: Personality Tests: Knowing Your Strengths
    Wed, May 5, 2021 5:30 PM – 6:30 PM (EDT) 
  • EOF Spring 2021 Workshop — Personality Tests: Knowing Your Strengths
    Thu, May 6, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM (EDT)                                                            
  • EOF Workshop: Art Therapy/Learning Styles
    Mon, May 17, 2021 5:30 PM – 6:30 PM (EDT) 
  • EOF Workshop: Art Therapy/Learning Styles
    Tue, May 18, 2021 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM (EDT) 

State EOF Events

  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 12 pm & 6 pm — Your Voice, Your Vote (event does not require registration)
    • Mercer County Community College is hosting “Your Vote, Your Voice”, a two-part event designed to engage younger voters, particularly those who are eligible to vote for the first time. The Town Hall sessions will take place Wednesday at 12:00 PM and 6:00 PM.The first session will feature the League of Women Voters, Trenton councilman-at-large Jerell Blakely and MCCC alumna and community activist, Jasi Edwards. That roundtable discussion can be viewed on Zoom, using this link, https://bit.ly/3vpzowV.The evening’s session will be a presentation by the Aaron Greene, associate counsel of the New Jersey Institute of Social Justice, who will discuss voting rights, the importance of staying engaged and much more. That session can also be joined via Zoom, using this link, https://bit.ly/eofvote. 

EOF Awareness Day 2021_flyer

 

2021 EOF Statewide Student Day of the Capitol

 

 

Return to EOF page

 

Warren County Community College
475 Route 57 West
Washington NJ 07882
(908) 835-WCCC (9222)