Adjunct Faculty | Warren County Community College


Adjunct Faculty

Name

E-Mail

Allison, Donna dallison@warren.edu
Bade, Kathleen kbade@warren.edu
Bast, John jbast@warren.edu
Brandolino, Michael mbrandolino@warren.edu
Cianella, Kimberly kcianella@warren.edu
Creager, Nellie ncreager@warren.edu
Cunningham, Colleen ccunningham@warren.edu
Danner, Raymond rdanner@warren.edu
Easley, Lisa leasley@warren.edu
Francis, Mark mfrancis@warren.edu
Garcia, Lourdes lgarcia@warren.edu
Gill, Brian bgill@warren.edu
Goffinet, Amy agoffinet@warren.edu
Hebble, John jhebble@warren.edu
Hoff, Stefanie shoff@warren.edu
Hughes, John johughes@warren.edu
Jamele, Bernadette bjamele@warren.edu
Keating, Michael mkeating@warren.edu
Kellum, Vicki vkellum@warren.edu
Kelly, Bernard bkelly@warren.edu
Kozari, John jkozari@warren.edu
Lilly, Patrick plilly@warren.edu
Longacre, Timothy tlongacre@warren.edu
Lorenzo, Bill blorenzo@warren.edu
Moreland, Brian bmoreland@warren.edu
Mutterperl, Cynthia cmutterperl@warren.edu
Novak, Jaclyn jnovaks@warren.edu
Noonan, Edward enoonan@warren.edu
O’Shea, Lauren loshea@warren.edu
Patterson, Simone spattersonl@warren.edu
Qarmount, Anwar aquarmount@warren.edu
Qasir, Imran iqasir@warren.edu
Rosseland, Gina grosseland@warren.edu
Rothblat, David drothblat@warren.edu
Scacci, Ryan rscacci@warren.edu
Shriver, Janet jshriver@warren.edu
Silva, Belmira bsilva@warren.edu
Singher, Alessandre asingher@warren.edu
Snyder, Brian bsnyder@warren.edu
Swedell, Amy aswedell@warren.edu
Tarantino, Mary Beth mtarantino@warren.edu
Tierney, Corey ctierney@warren.edu
Tirone, Morgan mtirone@warren.edu
Vandever, Constance cvandever@warren.edu
Walker, Donette dwalker@warren.edu
Yerger, David dyerger@warren.edu

 

Warren County Community College
475 Route 57 West
Washington NJ 07882
(908) 835-WCCC (9222)