Adjunct Faculty | Warren County Community College
Click Here to Learn about FREE TUITION & FEES For Spring


Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Name

Title

Alderfer, Cameron calderfer@warren.edu
Allison, Donna dallison@warren.edu
Alu, Dorian dalu@warren.edu
Bacho, Jessica bacho@warren.edu
Beneducci, Michele mbeneducci@warren.edu
Brandolino, Michael mbrandolino@warren.edu
Cianella, Kimberly kcianella@warren.edu
Cherichello, Gabriel gcherichello@warren.edu
Creager, Nellie ncreager@warren.edu
Cunningham, Colleen ccunningham@warren.edu
Curley, Kathy kcurley@warren.edu
Danner, Raymond rdanner@warren.edu
DeAngelo, Paul pdeangelo@warren.edu
DiAngelis, Keri kdiangelis@warren.edu
Easley, Lisa leasley@warren.edu
Francis, Mark mfrancis@warren.edu
Hebble, John jhebble@warren.edu
Hendricks, Gayle ghendricks@warren.edu
Henley, Sarah shenley@warren.edu
Hoff, Stefanie shoff@warren.edu
Hughes, John johughes@warren.edu
Jamele, Bernadette bjamele@warren.edu
Keating, Michael mkeating@warren.edu
Kellum, Vicki vkellum@warren.edu
Kelly, Bernard bkelly@warren.edu
Kozari, John jkozari@warren.edu
Lilly, Patrick plilly@warren.edu
Longacre, Timothy tlongacre@warren.edu
Lorenzo, Bill blorenzo@warren.edu
Matuszek, Stephen smatuszek@warren.edu
Murphy, William wmurphy@warren.edu
Mutterperl, Cynthia cmutterperl@warren.edu
Nodoro, Kim knodoro@warren.edu
Noonan, Edward enoonan@warren.edu
Oros, Stephanie soros@warren.edu
O’Shea, Lauren loshea@warren.edu
Patterson, Simone spattersonl@warren.edu
Perkins, Robert rperkins@warren.edu
Qasir, Imran iqasir@warren.edu
Reiter, Katelyn kreiter@warren.edu
Rosseland, Gina grosseland@warren.edu
Rothblat, David drothblat@warren.edu
Scacci, Ryan rscacci@warren.edu
Scudese, Kristina kscudese@warren.edu
Shriver, Janet jshriver@warren.edu
Singher, Alessandre asingher@warren.edu
Snyder, Brian bsnyder@warren.edu
Stearly, Erika estearly@warren.edu
Steinhardt, Therese tsteinhardt@warren.edu
Swedell, Amy aswedell@warren.edu
Tarantino, Mary Beth mtarantino@warren.edu
Tierney, Corey ctierney@warren.edu
Vandever, Constance cvandever@warren.edu
Walker, Donette dwalker@warren.edu
Yerger, David dyerger@warren.edu
Ziarnowski, Michael mziarnowski@warren.edu

 

Warren County Community College
475 Route 57 West
Washington NJ 07882
(908) 835-WCCC (9222)