Adjunct Faculty | Warren County Community College

Adjunct Faculty

Name

E-Mail

Bade, Kathleen kbade@warren.edu
Bakos, Patricia pbakos@warren.edu
Boyle, Martin mboyle@warren.edu
Brandolino, Michael mbrandolino@warren.edu
Cianella, Kimberly kcianella@warren.edu
Creager, Nellie ncreager@warren.edu
Damiano, Jesse jdamiano@warren.edu
DeAngelo, Paul pdeangelo@warren.edu
Donner, Mary Ellen mdonner@warren.edu
DuFour, Michael mdufour@warren.edu
Dumalagan, Corazon cdumalagan@warren.edu
Easley, Lisa leasley@warren.edu
Francis, Mark mfrancis@warren.edu
Garcia, Lourdes lgarcia@warren.edu
Goffinet, Amy agoffinet@warren.edu
Hebble, John jhebble@warren.edu
Hoff, Stefanie shoff@warren.edu
Hughes, John johughes@warren.edu
Jamele, Bernadette bjamele@warren.edu
Keegan, Tracey tkeegan@warren.edu
Kellum, Vicki vkellum@warren.edu
Kolenut, Kerry kkolenut@warren.edu
Large, Darren dlarge@warren.edu
Lorenzo, Bill blorenzo@warren.edu
Miller, Peter pmiller@warren.edu
Mutterperl, Cynthia cmutterperl@warren.edu
Noonan, Edward enoonan@warren.edu
Novak, Jaclyn jnovak@warren.edu
Nugent, Kyle knugent@warren.edu
Olsen, Diana dolsen@warren.edu
Patterson, Simone spatterson@warren.edu
Piechowski, Allan apiechowski@warren.edu
Scacci, Ryan rscacci@warren.edu
Shriver, Janet jshriver@warren.edu
Silva, Belmira bsilva@warren.edu
Singher, Alessandre asingher@warren.edu
Spinelli, Benjamin bspinelli@warren.edu
Swedell, Amy aswedell@warren.edu
Tarantino, Mary Beth mtarantino@warren.edu
Tung, Ravinder rtung@warren.edu
Vandever, Constance cvandever@warren.edu
Yerger, David dyerger@warren.edu

 

Warren County Community College
475 Route 57 West
Washington NJ 07882
(908) 835-WCCC (9222)